Contact Us - NeXTfairs - Connecting Tomorrow

CONTACT

Whether you’re looking for someone to manage your show, sell your services, or represent you in Qatar or the region, we are here for you.

Location

NeXTfairs Ltd. Al Jazera Al Arabia
Street. AL Hattab Holding HQ1,
Level 2, Doha, Qatar

Mobile: 00974 5006 6691
Email: info@nextfairs.com  
Website: www.nextfairs.com  







* Required fields

The NeXTfairs team is standing by to help you. We offer a free initial consultation to exhibitors and event organisers. Simply contact us at the form above and you will receive a reply in less than 24 hours, guaranteed.

GENERAL INQUIRIES

📧 info@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 5006 6691


EXHIBITIONS & CONFERENCES INQUIRIES

Jill Jiao
Project Manager
📧 jill.jiao@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 6600 2208


SALES INQUIRIES (INTERNATIONAL/LOCAL)

Petula Rahme
Sales & Programs Manager
📧 petula.rahme@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 5514 1188

Elie Gabriel
Sales Account Manager
📧 elie.gabriel@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 5599 9389

Rhea Salvador Javier
Sales Account Manager
📧 rhea.salvador@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 5535 8855


M. Adil Usman
Sales Account Manager
📧 adil.usman@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 5514 7666

Ahmad Akkawi
Sales Account Manager
📧 ahmad.akkawi@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 3316 1144


MARKETING INQUIRIES

Regine Biclar
Marketing Coorditor
📧 regine.biclar@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 7788 2652

Bahaa Al Ghosseini
Marketing Coorditor
📧 bahaa.alghosseini@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 6679 9885


ADMIN & OPERATIONS INQUIRIES

Nhona Cervantes
Office Manager
📧 nhona.cervantes@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 3398 0766

Genelin Santos
Operations Manager
📧 genelin.santos@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 5559 1926

Ahmed Saad
Event Specialist
📧 ahmed.saad@nextfairs.com
📱 +974 3316 6542

subscribe to our newsletter and upcoming events