CONTACT

Whether you’re looking for someone to manage your show, sell your services, or represent you in Qatar or the region, we are here for you.

Location

NeXTfairs Ltd. Al Jazera Al Arabia
Street. AL Hattab Holding HQ1,
Level 2, Doha, Qatar

Phone: 00974 66001644
Email: sales@nextfairs.com 
www.nextfairs.com







* Required fields

General Enquiries

General Manager
Rawad Sleem
Phone: 00974 5006 6691
Email: rawad.sleem@nextfairs.com

Exhibition Manager
Lara Daoud
Phone: +974 5055 0230
Email: lara.eldaoud@nextfairs.com 

Exhibition Manager
Hatim Aboussid
Phone: +974 7790 8147
Email: hatim.aboussid@nextfairs.com 

Marketing Enquiries

Marketing Manager
Nadine Mady
Phone: +974 5082 6853
Email: nadine.mady@nextfairs.com

Marketing Coordinator
Regine Biclar
Phone: +974 5527 3318
Email: marketing@nextfairs.com

Public Relations Manager
Nesrine Kobeissi
Phone: +974 5562 3103
Email: nesrine.kobeissi@nextfairs.com 

Digital Marketing Specialist
Muhammad Faizan
Phone: +974 5520 9297
Email: marketing@nextfairs.com 

Marketing Coordinator
Yusra Ahmed
Phone: +974 6622 5444
Email: marketing@nextfairs.com 

Admin & Ops Enquiries

Operations Manager
Gen Santos
Phone: +974 5559 1926
Email: genelin.santos@nextfairs.com

Ops Specialist & Head of Large Scale Event
Nikki Prado
Phone: +974 7056 2744
Email: nikki.prada@nextfairs.com

Sales & Sponsorship Enquires

Head of Large Scale Event
Gladwin Thomas
Phone: +974 7031 9112
Email: gladwin.thomas@nextfairs.com

Sales Account Manager
Hadir Mitu
Phone: +974 6679 9885
Email: sales@nextfairs.com

Sales Account Manager
Elie Habib Gabriel
Phone: +974 5599 9389
Email: elie.gabriel@nextfairs.com

Sales Executive
Raneem Sharaf
Phone: +974 5055 0190
Email: raneem.sharaf@nextfairs.com 

Conference Enquires

Send us your enquiries
conference@nextfairs.com

The NeXTfairs team is standing by to help you. We offer a free initial consultation to exhibitors and event organisers. Simply contact us at the form above and you will receive a reply in less than 24 hours, guaranteed.

subscribe to our newsletter and upcoming events